Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

4423 Forbes Blvd.
Lanham, MD 20706

Phone: 301-322-5123
Fax: 301-322-5657


New York City Office

445 Park Avenue
9th Floor
New York, NY 10022

Phone: 212-829-5629
Fax: 917-322-2105

WITS Corporate Headquarters


Sales and Business Development

Paul Secrest

Paul Secrest

Chief Strategy Officer

OFFICE: 301-322-5123
MOBILE:
202-262-8073
FAX: 301-322-5657
EMAIL: paul.secrest@witsllc.com


Staff / Operations

James Stark

James Stark

Director of Operations

Phone: 240-346-7416

Email: james.stark@witsllc.com

Elliot Maples

Elliot Maples

Facilities Security Officer

Phone: 301-322-5123

Fax: 301-322-5657

Email: elliot.maples@witsllc.com

Stacey Beatty

Stacey Beatty

Administrative and Social Media Coordinator

Phone: 240-346-7144

Fax: 717-650-3390

Email: stacey.beatty@witsllc.com

Hui Lin

Hui Lin

HR Administrator

Phone: 301-322-5123

Fax: 301-322-5657

Email: hui.lin@witsllc.com

Kimona Brown

Kimona Brown

Overseas Manager

Phone: 919-408-7124
Overseas: 050-5534-4078

Fax: 866-369-0543

Email: kimona.brown@witsllc.com