Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

4423 Forbes Blvd.
Lanham, MD 20706

Phone: 301-322-5123
Fax: 301-322-5657


New York City Office

445 Park Avenue
9th Floor
New York, NY 10022

Phone: 212-829-5629
Fax: 917-322-2105

WITS Corporate Headquarters


Sales and Business Development

Stefani Hudak

Stefani Hudak

Talent Acquisition and Federal Service Manager

OFFICE: 310-684-1838
MOBILE: 310-600-4984

FAX: 310-602-6268

EMAIL: stefanie.hudak@witsllc.com

Paul Secrest

Paul Secrest

Chief Strategy Officer

OFFICE: 301-322-5123
MOBILE:
202-262-8073
FAX: 301-322-5657
EMAIL: PAUL.SECREST@WITSLLC.COM


Recruiters

Krista Quickel

Krista Quickel

Recruiter Supervisor

Phone: 240-691-2292

Fax: 717-650-3373

Email: krista.quickel@witsllc.com

Alan Goodwin

Alan Goodwin

Recruiter

Phone: 228-382-6349

Fax: 228-207-0519

Email: alan.goodwin@witsllc.com

Christy Cornett

Christy Cornett

Recruiter

Phone: 240-412-9565

Fax: 301-576-5359

Email: christy.cornett@witsllc.com

Kimona Brown

Kimona Brown

Recruiter

Phone: 919-408-7124
Overseas: 050-5534-4078

Fax: 866-369-0543

Email: kimona.brown@witsllc.com

Tiffany Bates

Tiffany Bates

Recruiter

Phone: 317-413-5374

 

Email: tiffany.bates@witsllc.com

Theresa L. Foster

Theresa L. Foster

Recruiter

Phone: 850-255-3399

Fax: 888-717-650-3373

Email: theresa.foster@witsllc.com


Staff / Operations

Elliot Maples

Elliot Maples

Facilities Security Officer

Phone: 301-322-5123

Fax: 301-322-5657

Email: elliot.maples@witsllc.com

James Stark

James Stark

Director of Operations

Mobile: 240-346-7416

Email: james.stark@witsllc.com

Stacey Beatty

Stacey Beatty

Administrative and Social Media Coordinator

Phone: 240-346-7144

Fax: 717-650-3390

Email: stacey.beatty@witsllc.com

Hui Lin

Hui Lin

HR Administrator

Phone: 301-322-5123

Fax: 301-322-5657

Email: hui.lin@witsllc.com